Saturday 26 August 2017, 7pm
Bendigo Braves
- vs -
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

2017 Season

South Conference Final, 2017 Saturday 26 August 2017 Saturday 26th August, 2017 Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
AT
Bendigo Braves Bendigo Braves

View Game stats

South Conference Preliminary Final 2, 2017 Sunday 20 August 2017 Sunday 20th August, 2017 Dandenong Sports Centre, Dandenong
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
83 AT 78
Dandenong Rangers Dandenong Rangers

View Game stats

South Conference Semi Final 2, 2017 Saturday 11 August 2017 Friday 11th August, 2017 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
86 AT 82
Hobart Lady Chargers Hobart Lady Chargers

View Game stats

Round 18, 2017 Saturday 5 August 2017 Saturday 5th August, 2017 Dandenong Sports Centre
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
58 AT 86
Dandenong Rangers Dandenong Rangers

View Game stats

Round 17, 2017 Sunday 30 July 2017 Sunday 30th July, 2017 Elphin Sports Centre
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
74 AT 90
Ballarat Rush Ballarat Rush

View Game stats

Round 17, 2017 Saturday 29 July 2017 Saturday 22th July, 2017 Elphin Sports Centre
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
69 AT 75
Bendigo Braves Bendigo Braves

View Game stats

Round 16, 2017 Saturday 22 July 2017 Saturday 22nd July, 2017 Elphin Sports Centre
Canberra Capitals
74 AT 76
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

View Game stats

Round 15, 2017 Saturday 15 July 2017 Saturday 15th July, 2017 Elphin Sports Centre
Hobart Lady Chargers
99 AT 73
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

View Game stats

Round 14, 2017 Saturday 8th July 2017 Saturday 8th July, 2017 Kilsyth Sports Centre
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
78 AT 66
Kilsyth Cobras Kilsyth Cobras

View Game stats

Round 13, 2017 Saturday 1st July 2017 Saturday 1st July, 2017 Elphin Sports Centre
Albury Wodonga Bandits
84 AT 65
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

View Game stats

Round 12, 2017 Saturday 24th June 2017 Saturday 24th June, 2017 Elphin Sports Centre
Albury Wodonga Bandits
55 AT 67
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

View Game stats

Round 11, 2017 Saturday 17th June 2017 Saturday 17th June, 2017 Belconnen Basketball Stadium
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
66 AT 67
Canberra Capitals Canberra Capitals

View Game stats

Round 11, 2017 Friday 16th June 2017 Friday 16th June, 2017 AIS Training Hall
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
62 AT 55
Basketball Australia's Centre of Excellence Basketball Australia's Centre of Excellence

View Game stats

Round 10, 2017 Saturday 3rd June 2017 Saturday 3rd June, 2017 Elphin Sports Centre
Ballarat Rush
74 AT 81
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

View Game stats

Round 9, 2017 Saturday 28th May 2017 Saturday 28th May, 2017 Elphin Sports Centre
Nunawading Spectres
91 AT 81
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

View Game stats

Round 9, 2017 Friday 27th May 2017 Friday 27th May, 2017 The Geelong Arena
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
59 AT 95
Geelong Supercats Geelong Supercats

View Game stats

Round 8, 2017 Saturday 20th May 2017 Saturday 20th May, 2017 Elphin Sports Centre, Launceston
Dandenong Rangers
58 AT 69
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

View Game stats

Round 7, 2017 Saturday 13th May 2017 Saturday 13th May, 2017 Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
98 AT 61
Melbourne Tigers Melbourne Tigers

View Game stats

Round 6, 2017 Saturday 6th May 2017 Saturday 6th May, 2017 Elphin Sports Centre, Launceston
Bendigo Braves
98 AT 78
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

View Game stats

Round 5, 2017 Saturday 29th April Saturday 29th April, 2017 Frankston Basketball Stadium, Frankston
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
70 AT 67
Frankston Blues Frankston Blues

View Game stats

Round 5, 2017 Friday 28th April Friday 28th April, 2017 Brydens Stadium, Sydney
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
83 AT 78
Sydney Sparks Sydney Sparks

View Game stats

Round 4, 2017 Saturday 22nd April Saturday 22nd April, 2017 Elphin Sports Stadium, Launceston
Sandringham Sabres
52 AT 76
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

View Game stats

Round 3, 2017 Saturday 8th April Saturday 8th April, 2017 Elphin Sports Stadium, Launceston
Melbourne Tigers
85 AT 96
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

View Game stats

Round 2, 2017 Friday 31st March Friday 31st March, 2017 Elphin Sports Stadium, Launceston
Frankston Blues
85 AT 86
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes

View Game stats

Round 1, 2017 Saturday 25 March Saturday 25 March, 2017 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
50 AT 66
Hobart Lady Chargers Hobart Lady Chargers

View Game stats