6.30pm Saturday 6 May
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
- vs -
Bendigo Braves
Elphin Sports Stadium

Club Management

BOARD MEMBERS

NameEmail Address Contact No’s
Janie Finlay
President
janie@janifinlay.com   Mobile - 0419 343 163

Ji Clark
Vice - Chairman

kolt333@live.com.au

Mobile - 0409 937 986

Jordana Gray
Treasurer

jlgray@kpmg.com.au Mobile - 0438 713 159
Megan Hampton
Secretary                
megan.hampton@harcourts.com.au           Mobile - 0439 186 598

Nigel Bailey
Director

nbailey199@live.com   Mobile - 0417 856 196

Corey Ackerly
Director

coreyackerly@live.com.au   Mobile - 0417 037 037

Shannon Anis
Director

family.anis@bigpond.com Mobile - 0408 781 379

COACHING PANEL

NameEmail AddressContact No’s
Head Coach: Reece Potter                  reece.potter@outlook.com      Mobile – 0432 494 026

ADMINISTRATION

Club Executive Officer: 

Corey Ackerly

tornadoes@tornadoes.com.au                                                                                                           

Mobile – 0417 037 337

 

Team Manager: 

Jenn Heggarty 

jenn.heggarty@gmail.com Mobile - 0409 973 583