2018 SEABL Championship - Sat.18 August
Bellamy's Organic Tornadoes
- vs -
Bendigo Braves
Victorian Basketball Centre

2018 Tornadoes Home & Away Game Fixture

 

Have you thought about purchasing a membership this year?  

Save money whilst supporting your club! For more informatio CLICK HERE for Season Memberships.

Purchase your Memberships here now at Launceston Tickets.

Print out your 2018 Home Game Fixture HERE.

SEASON FIXTURE : LAUNCESTON  (SEABL WOMEN 2018)

RNDDATETIMEVENUE/COURT  OPPOSITION  

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 18:30 Elphin Sports Centre     KILSYTH   View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 18:30 Elphin Sports Centre     HOBART   View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 17:00 Dandenong Stadium     DANDENONG   View
  22/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 MARS Minerdome     BALLARAT   View
4 27/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 Elphin Sports Centre     SANDRINGHAM   View
5 04/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 Elphin Sports Centre     GEELONG   View
6 11/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 Elphin Sports Centre     FRANKSTON   View
  12/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 Lauren Jackson Sports Centre     ALBURY WODONGA   View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 18:30 Elphin Sports Centre     SYDNEY UNI   View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 18:30 Elphin Sports Centre     BALLARAT   View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Belconnen Basketball Stadium     CANBERRA   View
  03/06/18 (Sun) 14:30 Nunawading Stadium     NUNAWADING   View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 18:30 Elphin Sports Centre     MELBOURNE   View
11 22/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 AIS Training Hall     BA COE   View
  23/06/18 (Sat) 17:00 Sandringham Basketball Stadium     SANDRINGHAM   View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 18:30 Elphin Sports Centre     DANDENONG   View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 Bendigo Stadium     BENDIGO   View
  08/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Oakleigh Recreation Centre     MELBOURNE   View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 18:30 Elphin Sports Centre     DIAMOND VALLEY   View