Round 15 - Saturday 20 July 2019
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
- vs -
Waverley Falcons
Elphin Sports Stadium

2019 Season

NBL1 Round 15 Saturday 20 July 2019 Elphin Sports Centre
Waverley Falcons
99 AT 77
St Lukes Health Tornadoes St Lukes Health Tornadoes

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 14 Sunday 14 July 2019 DV Sports and Fitness Centre
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
93 AT 85
Diamond Valley Eagles Diamond Valley Eagles

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 14 Saturday 13 July 2019 The Rings
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
68 AT 89
Ringwood Hawks Ringwood Hawks

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 13 Saturday 6 July 2019 Elphin Sports Centre
Kilsyth Cobras
85 AT 63
St Lukes Health Tornadoes St Lukes Health Tornadoes

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 12 Friday 28 June 2019 Elphin Sports Centre
Melbourne Tigers
87 AT 79
St Lukes Health Tornadoes St Lukes Health Tornadoes

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 11 Friday 21 June 2019 Geelong Sports Centre
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
57 AT 89
Geelong Supercats Geelong Supercats

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 11 Saturday 22 June 2019 Elphin Sports Centre
Knox Raiders
95 AT 63
St Lukes Health Tornadoes St Lukes Health Tornadoes

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 10 Saturday 15 June 2019 Elphin Sports Centre
Hobart Huskies
90 AT 69
St Lukes Health Tornadoes St Lukes Health Tornadoes

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 9 Saturday 1 June 2019 Elphin Sports Centre
Geelong Supercats
85 AT 71
St Lukes Health Tornadoes St Lukes Health Tornadoes

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 8 Sunday 26 May 2019 Keilor Basketball Stadium
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
65 AT 102
Basketball Australia's Centre of Excellence Basketball Australia's Centre of Excellence

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 8 Saturday 25 May 2019 Ballarat Basketball Stadium
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
94 AT 130
Ballarat Rush Ballarat Rush

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 7 Friday 17 May 2019 Elphin Basketball Stadium
Albury Wodonga Bandits
95 AT 100
St Lukes Health Tornadoes St Lukes Health Tornadoes

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 6 Saturday 11 May 2019 Elphin Basketball Stadium
Dandenong Rangers
114 AT 75
St Lukes Health Tornadoes St Lukes Health Tornadoes

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 5 Saturday 4 2019 Frankston Basketball Stadium
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
67 AT 114
Frankston Blues Frankston Blues

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 5 Sunday 5 May 2019 Eltham High School
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
80 AT 94
Eltham Wildcats Eltham Wildcats

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 4 Sunday 28 April 2019 Waverley Basketball Centre
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
92 AT 88
Waverley Falcons Waverley Falcons

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 4 Saturday 27 April 2019 Bendigo Sports Centre
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
83 AT 105
Bendigo Braves Bendigo Braves

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 3 Saturday 13 April 2019 Elphin Sports Centre
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
105 AT 95
Hobart Huskies Hobart Huskies

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 2 Saturday 6 April 2019 Elphin Sports Centre
Nunawading Spectres
87 AT 85
St Lukes Health Tornadoes St Lukes Health Tornadoes

View Game stats

NBL1 Round 1 Saturday 30 March 2019 Elphin Sports Centre
Southern Sabres
70 AT 64
St Lukes Health Tornadoes St Lukes Health Tornadoes

View Game stats