Saturday 17 July
St Lukes Health Tornadoes
- vs -
Waverley Falcons
Elphin Stadium

2021 NBL1 Fixture - Launceston Tornadoes

Current: June 2021

 

Saturday, 26 June, 2021

Tornadoes

vs

Bendigo Braves

6:30pm

Elphin

Saturday, 3 July, 2021

Tornadoes

vs

Geelong Supercats

6:30pm

Elphin 

Saturday, 10 July, 2021

Tornadoes

vs

Dandenong Rangers

6:00pm

Dandenong Stadium

Sunday, 11 July, 2021

Tornadoes

vs

Melbourne Tigers

12:30pm

Melb Aquatic Centre

Saturday, 17 July, 2021

Tornadoes

vs

Waverley Falcons

6:00pm

Elphin (Double)

Saturday, 24 July, 2021

Tornadoes 

vs

Ringwood Hawks

6:00pm

OBC Stadium (Double)

Saturday 31 July, 2021

Tornadoes

vs

Ballarat Rush

6:00pm

Ballarat Sports Centre

Sunday, 1 August, 2021

Tornadoes

vs

Knox Raiders

12:00pm

State Basketball Centre

Saturday, 7 August, 2021

Tornadoes

vs

Nunawading Spectres

6:30pm

Elphin

Saturday, 14 August, 2021

Tornadoes

vs

Albury Wodonga

6:00pm

L J Sports Centre